The London Suede – The London Suede 180g LP

Demon Records 全新歐洲版再版 180 Grams 黑膠
商品編號: DEMREC872
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



The London Suede – The London Suede
Label:    Demon Records – DEMREC872
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country:    UK, Europe & US
Released:    Oct 24, 2020
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Alternative Rock, Glam, Britpop

A1        So Young    3:38
A2        Animal Nitrate    3:27
A3        She’s Not Dead    4:33
A4        Moving    2:51
A5        Pantomime Horse    5:50
B1        The Drowners    4:10
B2        Sleeping Pills    3:51
B3        Breakdown    6:03
B4        Metal Mickey    3:28
B5        Animal Lover    4:18
B6        The Next Life    3:32
Licensed From – Suede Ltd.
Licensed To – Demon Music Group Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Suede Ltd.
Copyright © – Demon Music Group Ltd.
Marketed By – Demon Records
Published By – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
Produced At – Master Rock Studios
Engineered At – Master Rock Studios
Pressed By – GZ Media – 192178E
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – John Buller (tracks: B2)
Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Simon Clarke (2)
Cello – Trevor Burley
Coordinator [Session Co-ordinated By] – Suzanne Bramson
Design [Original Sleeve Design] – Andrew Biscomb, Peter Barrett (3)
Keyboards, Synthesizer – Ed Buller
Percussion – Phil Overhead
Performer [The London Suede], Drums – Simon Gilbert
Performer [The London Suede], Electric Bass – Mat Osman
Performer [The London Suede], Guitar, Piano – Bernard Butler
Performer [The London Suede], Vocals [Singing] – Brett Anderson
Photography By – Tee Corinne
Photography By [Portraits] – Pat Pope, Pennie Smith
Producer [Assisted By], Engineer [Assisted By] – Gary Stout
Producer, Engineer – Ed Buller
Songwriter – Butler*, Anderson*
Viola – Lynne Baker
Violin – Caroline Barnes, Shelly Van Loen*