John Cale – Poptical Illusion Orange Translucent 2LP

Double Six Records
商品編號: DS178LP
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



John Cale – Poptical Illusion
Label:    Double Six Records – DS178LP, Double Six Records – DS178LPX, Electric Drone – DS178LP
Format:    2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Orange Translucent
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    Jun 14, 2024
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Art Rock

A1        God Made Me Do It (Don't Ask Me Again)
A2        Davies And Wales
A3        Calling You Out
B1        Edge Of Reason
B2        I'm Angry
B3        How We See The Light
C1        Company Commander
C2        Setting Fires
C3        Shark-Shark (Vinyl Mix)
D1        Funkball The Brewster
D2        Laughing In My Sleep
D3        There Will Be No River

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Copyright © – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BN07170
Recorded At – ARM Studio
Published By – John Cale Music, Inc.
Designed At – SEEN
Artwork – Björn Copeland
Design [Design By] – Rob Carmichael (2)
Lacquer Cut By – Strat*
Mastered By – Mike Bozzi
Mixed By – Mikaelin "Blue" Bluespruce* (tracks: A2, B2 to C2, D1 to D3), Seven Davis Jr. (tracks: A1, A3, B1, C3)
Producer [Produced By] – John Cale, Nita Scott
Recorded By – Dustin Boyer
Written-By [All Songs By] – John Cale