David Bowie – Heathen 180G LP

Music On Vinyl
商品編號: MOVLP470
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



David Bowie – Heathen
Label:    Music On Vinyl – MOVLP470, ISO Records – MOVLP470, Columbia – MOVLP470
Format:     Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram
Country:    Europe
Released:    Dec 8, 2011
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Art Rock, Alternative Rock

A1        Sunday    4:45
A2        Cactus 2:54
A3        Slip Away    6:05
A4        Slow Burn 4:41
A5        Afraid 3:28
A6        I've Been Waiting For You 3:00
B1        I Would Be Your Slave    5:14
B2        I Took A Trip On A Gemini Spaceship 4:04
B3        5.15 The Angels Have Gone    5:00
B4        Everyone Says 'Hi' 3:59
B5        A Better Future    4:11
B6        Heathen (The Rays)    4:16

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – ISO Records
Copyright © – ISO Records
Licensed To – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Recorded At – Allaire Studios
Mixed At – The Looking Glass Studios
Mastered At – The Lodge, New York
Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Pressed By – Record Industry – 91136
Backing Vocals – David Bowie, Tony Visconti
Bass – Mark Plati, Tony Levin, Tony Visconti
Drums – David Bowie, Matt Chamberlain, Sterling Campbell
Engineer [2nd] – Brandon Mason, Christian Rutledge, Hector Castillo, Todd Vos
Engineer, Mixed By – Tony Visconti (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B6)
Engineer, Recorder, Arranged By [Strings] – Tony Visconti
Guitar – Carlos Alomar, David Bowie, David Torn, Gerry Leonard, Mark Plati, Tony Visconti
Horns – The Borneo Horns
Keyboards – David Bowie, Jordan Rudess
Loops – Matt Chamberlain
Omnichord – David Torn
Percussion – Matt Chamberlain, Sterling Campbell
Photography By – Markus Klinko
Piano – Kristeen Young
Producer – David Bowie, Tony Visconti (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B3, B5, B6)
Saxophone, Stylophone – David Bowie
Strings – The Scorchio Quartet
Violin – Lisa Germano
Vocals – Kristeen Young
Written-By – David Bowie (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1, B3 to B6)