Akira Ifukube – Space Amoeba (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Limited Edition 140g Eco Vinyl

Death Waltz Recording Company
商品編號: DW225
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Akira Ifukube – Space Amoeba (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Label:    Death Waltz Recording Company – DW225
Format:     Vinyl, LP, 140g Eco Vinyl
Country:    US
Released:    Mar 2, 2022
Genre:    Stage & Screen
Style:    Score, Soundtrack

A1        Main Title
A2        Launching Of The Helios
A3        The Helios Heads Into Outer Space
A4        The Helios In Crisis
A5        The Return Of The Helios
A6        The Appearance Of Gezora
A7        The Background Music On Board
A8        Strange Lights In The Cave
A9        Gezora Attacks
A10        The Prayer Of Selgio Island
A11        Undersea Probe I
A12        Undersea Probe II
A13        The Helios Underwater
A14        The Terror Of Gezora
A15        Gezora Comes Ashore
B16        Gezora Vs. The Humans
B17        Cosmic Lifeforms On The Move I
B18        The Appearance Of Ganimes
B19        Cosmic Lifeforms On The Move II
B20        Obata And The Space Lifeform I
B21        Obata And The Space Lifeform II
B22        The Wedding Ceremony
B23        Remains Of The Dead Bats
B24        The Appearance Of Kamoebas
B25        Obata’s Resistance
B26        Ganime Vs Kamoebas
B27        Ending

Pressed By – GZ Media
Manufactured By – Death Waltz Recording Company
Copyright © – Toho Co., Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Toho Music Corporation
Copyright © – Toho Music Corporation
Distributed By – Light In The Attic
Distributed By – Republic Of Music
Licensed From – Toho Music Corporation
Manufactured By – Mondo Tees LLC
Artwork – Matt Taylor
Liner Notes – Charlie Brigden
Mastered By [Uncredited] – Darren Page
Music By – Akira Ifukube