ABBA – The Album Remastered, 180 Gram LP

商品編號: POLS 282
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



ABBA – The Album
Label:    Polar – POLS 282, Polar – 00602527346519
Series:    Back To Black
Format:     Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country:    Europe
Released:    2011
Genre:    Rock, Pop
Style:    Soft Rock, Classic Rock, Europop

A1        Eagle    5:51
A2        Take A Chance On Me    4:05
A3        One Man, One Woman    4:25
A4        The Name Of The Game    4:54
B1        Move On    4:42
B2        Hole In Your Soul    3:41
The Girl With The Golden Hair    
B3A        Thank You For The Music    3:48
B3B        I Wonder (Departure)    4:33
B3C        I'm A Marionette    3:54

Licensed From – Universal Music Group International
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Polar Music International AB
Copyright © – Union Songs AB
Copyright © – Polar Music AB
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BA07182
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BA14540
Recorded At – Marcus Music
Recorded At – Metronome Studio, Stockholm
Mixed At – Marcus Music
Mixed At – Metronome Studio, Stockholm
Mixed At – Studio Bohus
Bass – Rutger Gunnarsson
Design, Illustration – Rune Söderqvist
Drums – Ola Brunkert (tracks: A2, A3), Roger Palm (tracks: B3)
Engineer – Michael B. Tretow
Guitar – Björn Ulvaeus
Illustration – Björn Andersson (5)
Keyboards – Benny Andersson
Lead Guitar – Janne Schaffer (tracks: A1)
Lead Guitar, Guitar – Lasse Wellander
Lyrics By – Stig Anderson (tracks: A4, B1, B4)
Percussion – Malando Gassama
Photography By – Barry Levine
Producer, Arranged By, Written By – Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson
Saxophone, Flute – Lars O. Carlsson
Strings – Rutger Gunnarsson