Will Butler ‎– Policy LP

Merge Records
商品編號: MRG540
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Will Butler ‎– Policy
Label: Merge Records ‎– MRG540
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Genre: Rock

A1    Take My Side    
A2    Anna    
A3    Finish What I Started    
A4    Son Of God    
B1    Something's Coming    
B2    What I Want    
B3    Sing To Me    
B4    Witness    

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Merge Records
Copyright (c) – Merge Records
Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
Recorded At – Sonovox Studios
Lacquer Cut At – Golden Mastering
Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 23357

Arranged By [Saxophones], Saxophone – Stuart Bogie (tracks: A2)
Backing Vocals – Carrie Erving (tracks: A1, A3, B4), Jenny Shore Butler (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2, B4), Julie Shore (tracks: A1, A3, B4), Laurel Sprengelmeyer (tracks: A4, B2), Melody Johnson Aberg (tracks: A1, A3, B4), Sara Dobbs (tracks: A1, A3, B4)
Design – Maggie Fost
Drums – Jeremy Gara
Mastered By – Ryan Morey
Mixed By – Jeremy Gara (tracks: B1), Mark Lawson (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4)
Recorded By – Ben Baptie (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4)
Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Mark Lawson
Recorded By [Saxophone] – Sam Rouanet (tracks: A2)
Saxophone, Clarinet – Matt Bauder (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
Songwriter, Producer – Gara* (tracks: B1), Dzama* (tracks: B1), Kingsbury* (tracks: B1), Will Butler*