The Primitives ‎– Lovely Blue Translucent Vinyl

Demon Records
商品編號: DEMREC945
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



The Primitives ‎– Lovely
Label: Demon Records ‎– DEMREC945
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Blue Translucent
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock

A1    Crash    
A2    Spacehead    
A3    Carry Me Home    
A4    Shadow    
A5    Thru The Flowers
Drums – Pete*
A6    Dreamwalk Baby    
A7    I'll Stick With You
Mixed By – Leif Mases
B1    Nothing Left    
B2    Stop Killing Me
Drums – Pete*
B3    Out Of Reach    
B4    Ocean Blue    
B5    Run Baby Run    
B6    Don't Want Anything To Change    
B7    Buzz Buzz Buzz    

Arranged By – The Primitives
Arranged By [Strings] – Paul Sampson
Art Direction – Korda Marshall
Drums – Tig*
Executive-Producer – W R Morris*
Guitar – Paul*
Guitar, Bass – Steve*
Management – Ronald Morris Assoc.*
Mixed By – Craig Leon (tracks: A3, B1, B3), Mark Wallis (tracks: A1, A2, A6, B2, B5), Paul Sampson (tracks: A4, A5, B4, B6, B7)
Photography By – Patrick Quigley*
Producer – Craig Leon (tracks: A7, B1, B3), Mark Wallis (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B2, B5), Paul Sampson (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, B4 to B7)
Sleeve – Flat Earth
Vocals, Tambourine – Tracey*
Written-By – P J Court*, S Dullaghan* (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B6), Tracey* (tracks: A1, A4, A5)