The Magnetic Fields ‎– The Wayward Bus / Distant Plastic Trees 2LP

商品編號: REWIGLP13
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



The Magnetic Fields ‎– The Wayward Bus / Distant Plastic Trees
Label: Domino ‎– REWIGLP13
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Genre:  Electronic, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indie Pop

The Wayward Bus
A1    When You Were My Baby    
A2    The Saddest Story Ever Told    
A3    Lovers From The Moon    
A4    Candy    
A5    Tokyo Á Go-Go    
B6    Summer Lies    
B7    Old Orchard Beach    
B8    Jeremy    
B9    Dancing in Your Eyes    
B10    Suddenly There Is A Tidal Wave    
Distant Plastic Trees
C1    Railroad Boy    
C2    Smoke Signals    
C3    You Love to Fail    
C4    Kings    
C5    Babies Falling
Songwriter – Miller*, Burrill*, Gregoropoulos*
D6    Living In An Abandoned Firehouse With You
Songwriter – Gil*, Gage*, Merritt*
D7    Tar-Heel Boy    
D8    Falling In Love With The Wolfboy    
D9    Josephine    
D10    100,000 Fireflies    

Cello – Sam Davol (tracks: A1 to B10)
Cover [Album Cover] – Wendy Smith (3)
Drums [Cocktail Drums] – Claudia Gonson (tracks: A1 to B10)
Engineer – Ken Michaels (tracks: C1 to D5)
Mixed By – James Bryan (tracks: C1 to D10)
Performer [Made By] – Stephin Merritt (tracks: A1 to B10)
Photography By [Sleeve Photo] – Art Daly
Remastered By – Jeff Lipton
Remastered By [Assistant Mastering Engineer] – Maria Rice
Songwriter – Stephin Merritt (tracks: A1 to C4, D6 to D10)
Tuba, Horns – Johny Blood (tracks: A1 to B10)
Vocals – Susan Anway