The Divine Comedy ‎– Promenade Gatefold Heavy weight Vinyl

Divine Comedy Records Limited
商品編號: DCRL013RLP
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



The Divine Comedy ‎– Promenade
Label: Divine Comedy Records Limited ‎– DCRL013RLP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 09 Oct 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Baroque, Indie Pop, Indie Rock

A1    Bath    
A2    Going Downhill Fast    
A3    The Booklovers    
A4    A Seafood Song    
A5    Geronimo    
A6    Don't Look Down    
B1    When The Lights Go Out All Over Europe    
B2    The Summerhouse    
B3    Neptune's Daughter    
B4    A Drinking Song    
B5    Ten Seconds To Midnight    
B6    Tonight We Fly    

Companies, etc.
Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.
Recorded At – Elephant Studios
Recorded At – The Church, London
Mixed At – The Church, London
Mixed At – Matrix Studios
Mixed At – The Lab Studio, Liverpool
Remastered At – Abbey Road Studios
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BK09749

Art Direction – Rob Crane
Artwork – Cally
Cello – Chris Worsey
Design – John Service, Matthew Cooper
Engineer – Ian McFarlane, Pascale Giovetto, Rowan Stigner
Oboe, Saxophone, English Horn – Joby Talbot
Photography By – Kevin Westenberg
Producer, Drums, Percussion, Engineer, Mixed By – Darren Allison
Project Manager – Natalie De Pace
Remastered By – Frank Arkwright, Guy Massey
Viola – Alan Simpson (tracks: A4 to A6, B4), Jessamy Boyd (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3, B6)
Violin – Catherine Browning, Natalie Box
Written By, Arranged By, Producer, Guitar, Bass, Piano, Vocals, Liner Notes – Neil Hannon