Placebo ‎– MTV Unplugged 180g 2LP

商品編號: 4757517
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Placebo ‎– MTV Unplugged
Label: Vertigo ‎– 4757517
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1    Jackie    
A2    For What It's Worth    
A3    36 Degrees    
A4    Because I Want To    
A5    Every You Every Me
Featuring – Majke Voss Romme AKA Broken Twin*
B1    Song To Say Goodbye    
B2    Meds    
B3    Protect Me From What I Want
Featuring – Joan As Police Woman
B4    Loud Like Love    
C1    Too Many Friends    
C2    Post Blue    
C3    Slave To The Wage    
C4    Without You I'm Nothing    
D1    Hold On To Me    
D2    Bosco    
D3    Where Is My Mind?    
D4    The Bitter End    

Companies, etc.
Licensed To – Vertigo/Capitol
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elevator Lady Ltd
Copyright (c) – Elevator Lady Ltd
Published By – BMG FM Music Ltd.
Published By – Nettwerk One Music Ltd.
Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By – Universal/Island Music Ltd.
Published By – Copyright Control
Published By – Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
Published By – Rice and Beans Music
Mastered At – 24-96 Mastering
Recorded At – The London Studios
Lacquer Cut At – 24-96 Mastering
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF06540

Art Direction, Image Editor [Image Creation] – House@INTRO*
Bass Clarinet – Nicholas Ellis
Bass, Piano, Other [Accordina] – William Lloyd
Cello – Jonny Byers*, Vicky Matthews
Creative Director, Design [Cover] – Anthony Crook
Double Bass – Beth Symmons
Drums – Matt Lunn
Engineer [Assistant] – Mike Horner
Engineer, Mixed By – Adam Noble
Executive-Producer – Alex Weston, Angus Blue
Flute – Gareth McLearnon*
Guitar, Piano – Nick Gavrilovic
Management [Band M<anagement] – Riverman (2)
Management [Business Affairs] – Mark Cailes, Philip Loveday
Management [Executive Label Manager] – Lee Waller
Mastered By – Robin Schmidt
Photography By – Lawrence Watson, Maria do Carmo Louceiro
Piano, Bass, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Kanun [Qanun], Shruti Box [Schruti Drone Box] – Stefan Olsdal
Violin – Ellie Stanford, Gita Harcourt, Oliver Langford
Violin, Piano, Backing Vocals, Glockenspiel, Other [Whirly Tube], Arranged By [Strings] – Fiona Brice
Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Brian Molko
Written-By – Charles Thompson* (tracks: D3), Paul Campion (tracks: A5), Placebo (tracks: A2 to D2, D4), Scott Kannberg (tracks: C3), Sinéad O'Connor (tracks: A1), Stephen Malkmus (tracks: C3)