Neon Trees ‎– Pop Psychology Clear Vinyl

商品編號: B0029535-01
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Neon Trees ‎– Pop Psychology

Label: Mercury ‎– B0029535-01, Island Records ‎– B0029535-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear
Country: UK
Released: 18 Oct 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop

A1    Love In The 21st Century    3:21
A2    Text Me In The Morning    3:05
A3    Sleeping With A Friend    3:49
A4    Teenager In Love    3:18
A5    I Love You (But I Hate Your Friends)    3:16
B1    Unavoidable
Programmed By [Programming] – Jarett Holmes
B2    Voices In The Halls    2:59
B3    Foolish Behavior    3:51
B4    Living In Another World    3:43
B5    First Things First
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Laweta Casiano, Tammi Haddon

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group
Manufactured By – Universal Music Canada Inc.
Distributed By – Universal Music Canada Inc.
Pressed By – Cinram
Recorded At – Rancho Pagzilla
Recorded At – June Audio Recording Studios
Recorded At – Niko's Nido
Recorded At – Pueblo Bonita
Recorded At – Sand Dollar
Mixed At – Rancho Pagzilla
Mastered At – Sterling Sound

A&R – Evan Lipschutz
A&R [A&R Administration] – Elizabeth Vago
Art Direction [Art And Photography Production] – Kristen Yiengst
Art Direction, Design – Jam Sutton, Todd Russell
Bass, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Branden Campbell
Booking – Andy Cook (7), David Klein (8), Mike Greek, Ryan Harlacher
Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Cindi Peters
Creative Director – Jam Sutton, Todd Russell, Tyler Glenn
Design [Fashion Assistant] – Kate Keegan-Cook
Design [Styling] – Jeff K. Kim
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Elaine Bradley
Engineer – Jarett Holmes, Ryan Williams, Scott Wiley, Tim Pagnotta
Guitar, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Christopher Allen*
Legal [Attorney] – Jess Rosen
Legal [Business And Legal Affairs] – Antoinette Trotman, Ian Allen (7), Lynn Gonzalez, Vol S. Davis III
Lyrics By, Music By [Melodies] – Elaine Bradley (tracks: 6), Tyler Glenn
Management – Bill McGathy, Michael Iurato
Management [Business Management] – David Weise And Associates*
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Music By – Branden Campbell (tracks: 6, 9), Chris Allen (11) (tracks: 6, 9), Elaine Bradley (tracks: 6, 9), Tim Pagnotta (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 8), Tyler Glenn
Photography By – Jamm Sutton
Photography By [Interior Solo Band Photographery] – Andrew Zaeh
Producer, Mixed By – Tim Pagnotta
Product Manager [Package Production] – Paul Lane
Promotion [Band Publicist] – Bobbie Gale, Brian Bumbery
Promotion [Marketing] – Eric Wong (2), Sharon Timure
Promotion [Publicity] – Lauren Schneider
Typography [Pop Psychology Lettering] – Samm McAlear
Vocals, Keyboards – Tyler Glenn