Cibo Matto ‎– Viva! La Woman
Limited Edition, Numbered, Red Translucent Vinyl

Music On Vinyl
商品編號: MOVLP1698
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Cibo Matto ‎– Viva! La Woman
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1698, Warner Records ‎– MOVLP1698
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Red Translucent
Country: Europe
Released: 26 Feb 2021
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style:Downtempo, Leftfield, Trip Hop, Fusion

A1    Apple    3:59
A2    Beef Jerky    2:25
A3    Sugar Water
Written-By – Cibo Matto, Ennio Morricone
A4    White Pepper Ice Cream
Recorded By [Vocals] – Yuka Honda
A5    Theme    10:50
B1    Birthday Cake    3:15
B2    Know Your Chicken    4:21
B3    The Candy Man
Recorded By [Vocals] – Yuka Honda
Written-By – Anthony Newley, Leslie Bricusse
B4    Le Pain Perdu    3:27
B5    Artichoke
Written-By – Cibo Matto, Kudsi Erguner
Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Records Inc.
Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
Licensed From – Warner Music Benelux BV
Record Company – Warner Music Group
Published By – Soul Urchin Songs
Published By – Trademark Music Inc.
Published By – CAM Cine TV Music, Inc.
Recorded At – The Sound Factory
Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
A&R – Tim Carr (4)
Art Direction, Design – Mike Mills (2)
Design [Design Assistance] – Garland Lyn
Finger Snaps [Vagabond Snaps] – Cibo Matto, Tin Boys
Horn – Rick Lee (3)
Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Thomas Thurnauer
Illustration [Inside Illustrations] – Miho*
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By [Blended & Mixed By] – Tchad Blake
Organ [Organ De Plaisir] – Bernie Worrell
Other [Heavy Duty Shepherding] – Mitchell Froom
Percussion [Banging & Shaking] – Dougie Bowne
Performer [G String] – Russell Simins
Performer [Pushing Buttons], Keyboards, Guitar [Beach Guitar], Voice [Coughs] – Yuka Honda
Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Dave Aron
Producer – Mitchell Froom, Tchad Blake
Producer [With] – Cibo Matto
Programmed By – Yuka*
Recorded By – Tchad Blake
Recorded By [Horns, Voices] – Yuka Honda
Saxophone – Jay Rodriguez
Songwriter – Cibo Matto (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B2, B4)
Sounds [Beneath Low End Sonics] – Tchad Blake
Technician [Assistant At Electric Ladyland] – Mike Lee (16)
Technician [Other Nursing By] – Jesse Habkell, Mike Piersante
Technician [Tchad Right Hand] – John Paterno
Trombone – Joshua Roseman
Trumpet – Dave Douglas
Vocals [Oral Titallation] – Marc Anthony Thompson
Vocals [Singing, Howling, Moaning, Sighing], Percussion [Thigh Tapping] – Miho Hatori