Verve – A Storm In Heaven 180g LP

Virgin EMI Records 全新歐洲版再版 180 Grams 黑膠
商品編號: 00602547865380
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Verve – A Storm In Heaven
Label:    Virgin EMI Records – 00602547865380, Universal UMC – 4786538
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country:    USA, Canada & Europe
Released:    Sep 9, 2016
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock

A1        Star Sail
Backing Vocals – Simon Jones
Percussion – Peter Salisbury
A2        Slide Away
A3        Already There
Horns – Kick Horns*
Percussion – Richard Ashcroft
A4        Beautiful Mind
Percussion – Richard Ashcroft
Piano – Nick McCabe
A5        The Sun, The Sea
Horns – Kick Horns*
Percussion – Richard Ashcroft
B1        Virtual World
Flute [Chorus Flute] – Yvette Lacey
Flute [Solo Flute], Soloist [Solo Flute] – Simon Clarke (2)
Percussion – Peter Salisbury, Richard Ashcroft
B2        Make It 'Til Monday
Keyboards – Nick McCabe
B3        Blue
Percussion – Richard Ashcroft
B4        Butterfly
B5        See You In The Next One (Have A Good Time)
Piano, Accordion – Nick McCabe
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Virgin Music Ltd.
Copyright © – Virgin Music Ltd.
Record Company – Universal Music
Recorded At – Sawmills Studio
Published By – Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.
Designed At – Microdot (2)
Remastered At – Metropolis Mastering
Remastered At – Fullsound Mastering
Lacquer Cut At – Alchemy Mastering
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BG29236
Arranged By [Horns Arranged By] – Roddy Lorimer, Simon Clarke (2), Kick Horns*, Tim Sanders
Bass – Simon Jones
Drums – Peter Salisbury
Engineer, Programmed By – John Cornfield
Guitar – Nick McCabe, Richard Ashcroft (tracks: B5)
Lacquer Cut By – Matt*
Photography By – Michael Spencer Jones
Producer, Mixed By – John Leckie
Remastered By [Uncredited] – Chris Potter*, Sabian, Tony Cousins
Sleeve [Sleeve Concept], Design, Art Direction – Brian Cannon
Vocals – Richard Ashcroft
Written-By – Verve*