Nat King Cole ‎–
When I Fall in Love Translucent Gold LP + CD

Rat Pack Records
商品編號: 783 189
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Nat King Cole ‎– When I Fall in Love
Label: Rat Pack Records (2) ‎– 783 189
Format: Vinyl, LP, Translucent Gold, CD
Country: France
Released: 29 Aug 2020
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Vocal

A1    Unforgettable
Written-By – Irving Gordon 3:11
A2    Nature Boy
Written-By – Eden Ahbez 2:51
A3    When I Fall in Love
Written-By – Edward Heyman, Victor Young 3:08
A4    Pretend
Written-By – Cliff Parman, Dan Belloc, Frank Lavere, Lew Douglas 2:43
A5    Too Young
Written-By – Sid Lippman, Sylvia Dee 3:11
A6    Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Written-By – Bob Russell, Duke Ellington 3:11
A7    Walkin'
Written-By – Lindsay Steele, Mary Lou Williams 2:50
A8    Quizás, Quizás, Quizás (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
Written-By – Nat King Cole, Osvaldo Farrés 2:43

B1    Mona Lisa
Written-By – Jay Livingston, Ray Evans 3:14
B2    Smile
Written-By – Charlie Chaplin, Geoffrey Parsons, John Turner 2:55
B3    (I Love You) For Sentimental Reason
Written-By – Ivory "Week" Watson*, William "Pat" Best* 3:02
B4    Autumn Leaves
Written-By – Jacques Prévert, Johnny Mercer, Joseph Kosma 2:39
B5    A Blossom Fell
Written-By – Dominic John, Harold Cornelius, Howard Barnes 2:31
B6    Let There Be Love
Written-By – Ian Grant, Lionel Rand 2:45
B7    Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)
Written-By – Bobby Troup 3:40
B8    Almost Felt Like Being In Love
Written-By – Frederick Loewe / Alan Jay Lerner* 1:52

1    Unforgettable    
2    Nature Boy    
3    When I Fall In Love    
4    Pretend    
5    Too Young    
6    Don't Get Around Much Anymore    
7    Walkin'    
8    Quizás, Quizás, Quizás (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)    
9    Mona Lisa    
10    Smile    
11    (I Love You) For Sentimental Reason    
12    Autumn Leaves    
13    A Blossom Fell    
14    Let There Be Love    
15    Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)    
16    Almost Like Being In Love