Björk (Bjork )‎– Selmasongs Reissue, Repress LP

One Little Indian
商品編號: TPLP151DMM
供貨狀況: 尚有庫存



Björk – Selmasongs
Label:    One Little Indian – TPLP151DMM
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, DMM
Country:    UK
Released:    Jan 2020
Genre:    Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:    Soundtrack, Downtempo, Experimental

A1        Overture
A2        Cvalda
A3        I've Seen It All
B4        Scatterheart
B5        In The Musicals
B6        107 Steps
B7        New World
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Björk Overseas Ltd.
Copyright © – Björk Overseas Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – One Little Indian Ltd.
Copyright © – One Little Indian Ltd.
Recorded At – Greenhouse Studios Iceland
Recorded At – Osterled
Recorded At – Air Lyndhurst Hall
Recorded At – Olympic Studios
Recorded At – El Cortijo Studio
Mixed At – Olympic Studios
Published By – Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By – Warp/EMI Music
Published By – Copyright Control
Arranged By – Björk (tracks: A2 to B7), Guy Sigsworth (tracks: A3), Vincent Mendoza*
Celesta – Björk, Guy Sigsworth
Contractor [Orchestra Fixed By] – Isobel Griffiths
Coordinator [Olympic Sessions Co-ordinated By] – Siobhan Paine
Cover – mecompany*
Edited By [Vocal Editing] – Björk
Engineer, Recorded By – Valgeir Sigurdsson*
Mixed By – Mark 'Spike' Stent*
Mixed By [Mix Assistant] – Wayne Wilkins
Orchestrated By, Conductor – Vincent Mendoza*
Performer – Björk (tracks: A2 to B7), Catherine Deneuve (tracks: A2), Siobhan Fallon (tracks: B6), Thom Yorke (tracks: A3)
Producer – Björk, Mark Bell (tracks: A2 to B6)
Programmed By – Mark Bell, Valgeir Sigurdsson*
Recorded By [Additional Recording, Assisted By] – Matt Fields
Recorded By [Additional Recording, At El Cortijo], Technician [Pro Tools] – Jake Davies
Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Paul 'Dub' Walton*
Recorded By [Orchestra, Assisted By] – Ben Georgiades
Recorded By [Orchestra] – Geoff Foster
Sounds [Location Sounds Provided By] – Ad Stoop, Per Streit
Technician [Celesta Processing] – Damian Taylor
Technician [Pro Tools, At Olympic Studios] – Jan 'Stan' Kybert*
Written-By – Björk, Von Trier* (tracks: A2 to B7), Bell* (tracks: A2, B5), Sjón (tracks: A2 to B7)